تخيل أين كنا سنكون اليوم
بدون ورق!!!


معلومات عنا


صناعة الورق

الورق هو جزء من حياتنا اليومية التي يتم التغاضي عنها في كثير من الأحيان ويمكن اعتبارها أمرا مفروغا منه.
بدون ورق ، من المحتمل جدًا أن الموسيقى التي أنشأها موزارت كانت ستضيع ، وأن ليوناردو دافنشي لم يكن غزير الإنتاج ، وقد لا تحدث اختراعات مثل السيارات أبدًا. لقد أدت فائدته واستعمالاته إلى كونه حافزًا رئيسيًا في تطور عالم اليوم.
تخيل أين كنا سنكون اليوم بدون ورق. إنها الوسيلة التي يتم بواسطتها تسجيل المعلومات وتوزيعها منذ آلاف السنين ، وهي عنصر أساسي للنظافة ، كما أن العبوات الورقية تحمي البضائع في طريقها إلى العملاء.



ماهو الورق؟

الورق هو مادة متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل لا يصدق مصنوعة من ألياف نباتية تنمو بشكل طبيعي تسمى السليلوز. في الأصل تم اشتقاق الورق من خرق القماش والأعشاب ، حيث أصبح الورق مصنوعًا في معظمه من ألياف الخشب ، ومعظمها يأتي من الورق المعاد تدويره.





تاريخ الورق

يأتي اسم “ورق“ من ورق البردي اللاتيني الذي تم تصنيعه من نبات شبيه بالعشب ، مقطّع إلى طبقات وضربه على ورقة. هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من الناس يعتقدون أن الورقة الأولى من صنع المصريين.




كيف يتم تصنيع الورق؟

يتم تصنيع لب الورق من الأشجار ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن تصنيعه أيضًا من الخيزران والقطن والقنب والجوت ومجموعة واسعة من المواد النباتية الأخرى. يوضح مخططنا عملية صناعة الورق ويوضح الاستخدام المكثف للورق المسترجع.




معلومات عنا

يعتبر مصنع الإبداع الأول لصناعة الورق والمنتجات المكتبية ، الذي أنشئ في عام 2019 ، سريع النمو بين مصنعي الورق والمنتجات المكتبية في قطر. يوفر مصنع الإبداع الأول منتجات الورق والمكاتب لمجموعة واسعة من الشركات ، بما في ذلك كبار تجار التجزئة والطابعات ومراكز التسوق مع خدمة الجمع والتقاط.
يقوم مصنع الإبداع الأول باستهلاك ومعالجة هذه الورقة المستردة وتستخدم في مصانعنا لتصنيع المنتجات التي يعتمد عليها الناس كل يوم في الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
ينتج المصنع منتجات ورقية متعددة و عالية الجودة. مصنع الإبداع الأول يقع في المنطقة الصناعية الجديدة ، الدوحة ، قطر.
يتمتع فريقنا بخبرة واسعة ونخدم عملائنا من خلال تقديم خدمات مصممة خصيصًا للوصول إلى متطلباتهم ويتم توفير منتجاتنا للعملاء المحتملين في جميع أنحاء قطر.
نطمح أن نكون المصنع الأول للمنتجات الرائدة في مجال جودة المنتجات الورقية والمكتبية في قطر. تضمن عملية التصنيع لدينا التصنيع البيئي لخدمة صناعة التعبئة والتغليف للمنتجات التي يعتمد عليها الأشخاص.

هل تبحث
عن شريك دائم؟؟


تواصل معنا

مصنعنا

تأسس مصنع الإبداع الأول لصناعة الورق والمنتجات المكتبية في عام 2019، ومقره في قطر ، وقد اختار المصنع قيما وأخلاقيات قوية في توجهاته، والتي كانت حاسمة في نجاحنا كمصنع ورق رائد في قطر. كرس المصنع روح المثابرة الإصرار ، ونحن نفتخر بالاهتمام بالتفاصيل وخدمة العملاء المتميزة التي يتلقاها كل عميل. هذه القيم كانت حاسمة لنجاحنا.
يعتبر مصنع الإبداع الأول لصناعة الورق والمنتجات المكتبية عبارة عن مصنع حديث يستخدم أحدث التقنيات ولإنتاج الورق والكرتون مع الآلات المصنوعة في أوروبا والتعبئة الأوروبية / القطرية المختلطة وكذلك القيام بمسؤوليتنا عن إعادة تدوير الورق.
نحن نحاول دائمًا القيام بالأشياء بطريقة مختلفة قليلاً في مصنع الإبداع الأول لصناعة الورق والمنتجات المكتبية وإيجاد طرق جديدة لتطوير أعمالنا وتقديم أفضل الحلول الممكنة لعملائنا وشركائنا. يعد خبرائنا الداخليون جزءًا أساسيًا من تطوراتنا وفرصنا الجديدة حيث نواصل تنويع محفظة أعمالنا.

استراتيجية التنمية

تتمثل إحدى المهام الإستراتيجية لتطوير مصنع الإبداع الأول لصناعة الورق والمنتجات المكتبية في مواصلة تطوير المشروع بهدف تصعيد أحجام صناعة الورق والمنتجات المكتبية بالاعتماد على القدرات الحالية و من خلال مزيد استغلال التكنولوجية الحديثة وتحديث وحدات منفصلة من المعدات.

رسالة المدير العام

يفخر مصنع الإبداع الأول لصناعة الورق والمنتجات المكتبية بقوة أصوله الأساسية – الموارد البشرية المؤهلة تأهيلا عاليا والتي تضم خبراء تقنيين في المجالات المعنية ، والذين يعملون بمثابة العمود الفقري لعملياتنا.
في مصنع الإبداع الأول لصناعة الورق والمنتجات المكتبية ، نعتقد أن ما يميز نجاحنا عن فشلها هو الأساس الذي تأسس عليه المصنع ، مثل البنية التحتية التي تميز قوة المبنى.
نحن نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على مستوى الكفاءة والقدرة من أجل الحفاظ على جودة منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ، وفي نهاية المطاف ، نواصل مهمتنا المتمثلة في اكتساب تفضيل السوق وتحقيق مكانة لاعب رئيسي في صناعة المنتجات الورقية والمكاتب في قطر في المستقبل القريب.

هدفنا

يعمل مصنع الإبداع الأول لصناعة المنتجات الورقية والمكتبية على:

• نشر صورة إيجابية للورق
• تأمين إمدادات الطاقة بأسعار تنافسية
• توفير الموارد في إطار استراتيجية لاستغلال النفايات
• فوائد التغليف
• صناعة الورق كصناعة قطرية المستدامة
• التصنيع كجزء حيوي من الاقتصاد المتوازن
• ساحة تنافسية على مستوى صناعات الورق في المملكة المتحدة


هل أعجبك ما قرأت؟
تعرف على منتجاتنا.


نحن نعمل مباشرة مع العديد من المجموعات الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال مواد خام من الدرجة الأولى ، حيث نقدم لعملائنا درجة عالية من منتجات الورق ، ومناسبة خصيصًا لاحتياجاتهم. نعمل عن كثب مع شركائنا نواصل تطوير أسواق جديدة معهم وفهم موادهم الخام ، مع تزويد عملائنا بمنتجات عالية الجودة. المواد الخام نوردها أساسا من ألمانيا وتايلاند وكوريا وإندونيسيا والبرازيل.

Thermal Paper Cash Rolls

Plotter paper / Cad Engineer Rolls


Contact form

Our Location

Imagine where we’d be today
without paper products!!!


About Us


Introduction to Paper Industry

Paper is a part of our daily lives which is often overlooked and can be taken for granted.
Without paper, it is quite probable that the music created by Mozart would have been lost, Leonardo da Vinci wouldn’t have been so prolific, and inventions such as the motor car may never have happened. Its usefulness and ubiquity have led to it being a major catalyst in the development of today’s world.
Imagine where we’d be today without paper. It’s the medium by which information has been recorded and distributed for thousands of years, it’s central to hygiene, and paper-based packaging protects goods on their way to customers.



What is Paper?

Paper is an incredibly versatile substance made from naturally occurring plant fibers called cellulose. Originally derived from cloth rags and grasses, paper is now mostly made with wood fibers, much of which comes from recycled paper.





The History of Paper

The name ‘paper’ comes from the Latin papyrus which was made from a grass-like plant, sliced into layers and beaten into sheets. This is why many people think that the first paper was made by the Egyptians.




How is Paper Made?

Paper pulp is made from trees, though it can also be made from bamboo, cotton, hemp, jute, and a wide range of other plant materials. Our diagram details the papermaking process and illustrates the extensive use of recovered paper.




About us

The Factory of Al – Ebdae Al – Awal for the Manufacture of Paper & Office Product, established in 2019, is a fast growing between Qatar manufacturers of Paper and office products. Al – Ebdae Al – Awal provide Paper and office products to a wide range of businesses, including major retailers, printers, malls with collection and pick up service.
Al – Ebdae Al – Awal, consumes and processes this recovered paper and is used in our mills to make products that people depend on each day in domestic and foreign markets.
The Factory produces high qualities of ………………. , in different basis. Al – Ebdae Al – Awal located in new Industrial Area, Doha , Qatar.
Our Team having a wide experience and we serve our clients by offering tailor made services to reach their requirements and our products are supplied to potential customers throughout Qatar.
Al – Ebdae Al – Awal, will be the leading producer of quality Paper & Office Product in QATAR. Our manufacturing process ensuring environmental manufacture to serve packaging industry for products that people depend.

Looking for a
reliable partner?


CONTACT US

Our Factory

Established in 2019, The Factory of Al – Ebdae Al – Awal for the Manufacture of Paper & Office Product, based in Qatar, the Factory has been led with strong values and ethics, which have been crucial in our success as a leading paper factory in the Qatar. The Factory is instilled with drive and motivation, and we pride ourselves on the attention to detail and outstanding customer service every client receives. These values have been crucial to our success.
The Factory of Al – Ebdae Al – Awal for the Manufacture of Paper & Office Product is a modern Factory using the latest technologies and for the production of paper, cardboard with Europe made machinery and mixed Europe/Qatari Packaging as well as doing our responsibility for the paper recycling.
We are always trying to do things a little differently at The Factory of Al – Ebdae Al – Awal for the Manufacture of Paper & Office Product and find new ways to develop our business and offer the best possible solutions to our clients and partners. Our in-house Experts are a crucial part of our new developments and opportunities as we continue to diversify our business portfolio.

Development Strategy

One of the strategic tasks of development of The Factory of Al – Ebdae Al – Awal for the Manufacture of Paper & Office Product is the further development of the enterprise with the purpose of escalating of volumes of manufacture of a paper, ……………………. on existing capacities by carrying out of the further perfection of technological streams and modernization of separate units of the equipment.

GM Message

The Factory of Al – Ebdae Al – Awal for the Manufacture of Paper & Office Product prides itself on the strength of its underlying assets – the highly qualified human resources comprising of technical experts in respective fields, who function as the backbone to our operations.
The Factory of Al – Ebdae Al – Awal for the Manufacture of Paper & Office Product, we believe that what distinguishes the success of a company from its failure is the foundation on which it was established, much like the infrastructure which sets apart the strength of a building.
We strive to uphold the standard of proficiency and capability in order to maintain the quality of our products and services and, ultimately, uphold our mission of gaining market preference and achieving the status of a key player in Qatar’s paper and office product industry in the foreseeable future.

Our Aim

The Factory of Al – Ebdae Al – Awal for the Manufacture of Paper & Office Product is working to promote:

• A positive image for paper
• Secure energy supplies at competitive prices
• Resource efficiency within a coherent waste strategy
• The benefits of packaging
• a sustainable Qatar Paper Industry
• Manufacturing as a vital part of a balanced economy
• A competitive, level playing field for the UK’s Paper-based Industries


Like what you see?
Check our products.


We work directly with many major groups across the world with their A grade, first choice raw materials, offering our clients a made to measure paper, specifically suitable for their needs. We work closely with our partners as we continue to develop new markets with them and understand their raw materials, while supplying our customers with quality products. Raw Materials Germany, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Brazil.

Thermal Paper Cash Rolls

Plotter paper / Cad Engineer Rolls


Contact form

Our Location